PSIG Founding Members


Seated Mr Leong Yee Hong (Chair)
Left to Right, Standing Mr Heng Hoon Jee (Vice-Chair), Mr Kok Peng Wai (Formal Secretary)
Mr William Lee, Mr Sze Thiam Siong, Mr Leong Shui Hung
Absent from Photo Mr Seah Ah Kuan, Mr BT Gay, Mr Ajit Sule, Mr Hilton Mesina, Mr Lim Chee Wei,
Mr Gary Lim, Mr John Varghes and Mr PS Moorthy

Not in the photo: Mr Donald Frikken, Mr Tan Pui Guan & Mr Low Wong Fook

Late Dr John Cheung (Seated at Right Hand Side)

PSIG welcomes your participation and if you like to become be part of this community and help us further our causes, please send us an email at by providing your full name, address, email address, telephone number and name of your employer.

Back to PSIG Home

© Pressure Systems Interest Group 2018